Part 1- Edit Your Neurons To change Past


“Part 1 -Edit Your Neurons To change Past”


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey Guys I know you were waiting for my today’s  “iThink”  blog and in this I will tell you how you could do the interesting thing with your memories and actually change your luck .

Note -For better Elaboration I have explained this article in the parts so this is the part one of my article.I will explain in the further articles part 2 and if i need then part 3 alos will be there if you think this article is helping you/you are disagree/any thing else  please please please…. let me know  in comment or mail me(dipak.zagade8@gmail.com)  or My personal FaceBook page or twitter page and don’t forget to follow me on for further iTHINK articles 


Let me tell you What is neurons.

It is part of your own which consist or store memories in its nucleus and process or actually work for your behavior like what you have gone through past and what you did in the past  it always captures and keep it preserve .like in brain neurons are most important in your study ,memory your consciousness ,awareness ,and your daily life .

 

anger-1300528_960_720
Fig 1

Let me visualize the things ,Lets say as shown in Fig 1 as he is doing unethical things .As he is done the things the events got automatically process in his neurons and whenever he will remember this event,the neurons will get  tougher and his further action will move on and will remain  dependent on this events his neural formation will be based on this like his emotion ,anger ,actions ,success,works activities .

 


 

edit neuron-29147_960_720
Fig 2

Fig # 2 shows you the information capture in the neurons of the both persons like criminal and the person who is suffering from it. now my point is they both have captured and processed an event this is what our actions do in daily life like day – day,hour -hour,minute -minute ,second -second-second,and what ever time you could minimize the things captured as universe is infinite and not a time bound  or defined .

 


Now, I guess you have understood the previous lines and I need to explain further .I would like to relate or further more elaborate this in this article itself with some cases.one criminal case you already seen in previous figure .

Cases 1– If you were drug addicted in the past – And you are regretting for this that you have smoked or wasted your time by doing drug abuse,and your present and future is in the damage mode then you should stop thinking like this because every thinking of yours creating new neural connections and storing them in the form of visuals in your neurons so please stop thinking like this .you are filling your neurons with bad luck .

In further Part 2 Article of this i will tell you about how your present is affecting and your future is also affecting due to your mistakes …The link will appear here on this page after creation of presentation .and the article from my iTHINK tank should not be missed .please take care have a great future .

I am going to explain you the steps,occasions methods and many more  through which you could now edit your neural activity or vanish that particular events and make better future and present .for bigger success beyond sky limit .


🙂  Thank You   🙂


Hey Guys & Girls ,if you found my idea interesting or it helped you then you could make me more energetic by buying me a Coffee or coffees  🙂

Or Motivate me by sharing or motivate me more by making comment your each and every comment to Which I will Respect and will try to make better for society ,which is my final goal Thank You .Please Keep reading.and visiting my blog  and suggest me ideas for society . 🙂 .


10 thoughts on “Part 1- Edit Your Neurons To change Past”

  1. What i do not understood is in truth how you’re no longer actually a lot more neatly-appreciated
    than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You understand therefore
    considerably on the subject of this subject, made me for my part
    believe it from so many varied angles. Its like
    women and men are not interested except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your individual stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

    Like

  2. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
    RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

